Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Henery

Sheila Henery

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Henery
"You did a great job nice working with you and here's your five stars you deserve it have a nice 4th"
Profile photo of Bruce Witschorik

Bruce Witschorik

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Witschorik
"Mason Sanwick was very helpful and quick to get me all set up! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of David Lewis

David Lewis

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lewis
"It was a real pleasure working with Mason Sanwick today. We needed several tweaks made to our automobile coverage, and we had several questions regarding life insurance. Mason answered all of our auto insurance questions with professionalism and great courtesy; he really understood our situation and had sincere empathy. Then he got us straight over to the right agent to discuss our life insurance needs. It is so nice to deal with such an amiable, informed, intelligent person."
Profile photo of Yesenia Rodriguez

Yesenia Rodriguez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Rodriguez
"Mason was incredibly helpful in the process of switching over to state farm! He is very communicative, friendly, and made a confusing process easy for a newbie!"
Profile photo of Bob Marble

Bob Marble

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Marble
"Mason Sandwick was very knowledgeable in helping me with my auto insurance's questions today. I needed to know the pros and cons of adding my 20 year old daughter to out insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Mueth

Daniel Mueth

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mueth
"I recently had to purchase a new car and with the month long hassle that was, I was so delighted to get to work with Mason at this State Farm office. I would occasionally call and pepper him with questions about cars, premium costs and how various things compared across the vehicles I was considering. Not only was Mason consistently on-top-of-it with getting me the info I needed, he was so consistently good natured and fun to work with, sharing stories of his own experiences with some of the cars. Kudos and thank you Mason for all of your help, it really made an unpleasant experience of buying a new car noticeably better feeling like I had someone in my corner."
Profile photo of Danielle Pratt

Danielle Pratt

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pratt
"Mason was super sweet and understanding of my situation and pointed me in the right direction"
Profile photo of Jiana Johnson

Jiana Johnson

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiana Johnson
"Mason is always very helpful when servicing my account or answering any questions I have. I appreciate his professionalism and willingness to help."
Profile photo of Carrie Copenharve

Carrie Copenharve

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Copenharve
"I requested quotes from numerous companies and Mason was the only person to respond. He was extremely helpful and easy to get ahold of and ask questions to."
Profile photo of Delany Castro

Delany Castro

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delany Castro
"Mason was incredibly quick and efficient in handling my requests, ensuring I have the best coverage. He clearly explained my options, making me feel confident in my choices. Highly recommend Mason professionalism and dedication."
Profile photo of Stephanie Townsend

Stephanie Townsend

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Townsend
"I had some hail/ wind damage and Brian was very easy to work with. The whole process was seamless from start to finish. Thanks for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of adam tibbott

adam tibbott

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam tibbott
"Thanks, Mason. The math still confuses me."
Profile photo of Trenton Jordan

Trenton Jordan

June 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Trenton Jordan
"Haven’t dealt with Matt, Vicki, or anyone else here, so I can’t comment on their work. Honestly, doesn’t matter. Their customer service is laughable. Some geriatric named Steve was at the front counter. Imagine my surprise when I later found out this guy is their customer service representative. Unwelcoming from the get go, looking at me like I don’t know where I am. Talking to this guy is like pulling teeth, as his personality is best described as pompous. I needed to sign ONE paper. Guy doesn’t ask for ID of any kind before handing over an $8k check. He did, however, accuse me of lying about having given him all of the keys to my totaled vehicle. Buddy fumbled around with the paperwork for like 3 minutes before handing it over, making me promise I was telling the truth. The whole process took about 20 minutes. I was appalled by the experience, and I’m telling everyone who’ll listen to steer clear of Matt Dougherty. If I ever have to deal with that clown running customer service again, it’ll be too soon."
Profile photo of Mayle Castañeda

Mayle Castañeda

June 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mayle Castañeda
"very bad service from the receptionist, he didn't know how to give me good attention and threw my card on the floor"
Profile photo of Andrew Kanngieser

Andrew Kanngieser

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kanngieser
"Mason Was super easy and great to work with! Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Erin Wolff

Erin Wolff

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Wolff
"Mason was AMAZING in helping me get my policy started. Made the whole transaction feel like I actually mattered as a client and not just more money for their business. Truly cannot thank him enough! 😊"
Profile photo of Bartley Bros

Bartley Bros

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bartley Bros
"Mason and Vickie are so easy to work with! Fast and right on the mark!"
Profile photo of Kayla Sweeney

Kayla Sweeney

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Sweeney
"Mason helped me tremendously with my claim!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Brocious

Cindy Brocious

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brocious
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Rachael Connelly

Rachael Connelly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Connelly
"explained very clearly! sonia was very respectful and nice. helped insurancing my first car!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Moran

Teresa Moran

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Moran
"Mason was helpful, polite and thorough."
Profile photo of Debra Spanjer

Debra Spanjer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Spanjer
"Mason was very helpful and bet friendly."
Profile photo of Michael Watts

Michael Watts

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Watts
"Worked with Mason for some new insurance needs. Mason was helpful, able to answer all of my questions and even found some discounts we qualified for. Thank you Mason!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Berg

Patrick Berg

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Berg
"Mason Sanwick was excellent and made sure I got the best deal, but was also kind and efficient. Thank you for getting me covered today!"
Profile photo of Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV

Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV

November 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV
"Great carefully takes great service."